Career Path

With the end of my contract year at the publishing company fast approaching, I’ve been applying for A LOT of jobs. At first I sent off resumes and applications online for editorial positions. But, as interviews or even replies for those jobs are few and far between, I’ve set my sights back toward teaching.

I’ve been on one interview so far, with an International School here in town. It would have been really cool to have gotten that job since we would like to send Tucker there.

I applied to several middle and high school jobs now that I am dual certified in language arts and social studies.

But, I wish it were easier than this! I could just go to a house, and BAM… employed.

Image

One response to “Career Path

Leave a Reply

