.75

I’ve been more than a slacker with this blog; I’ve been down right negligent. But, I’ve been really busy (as always) with Tucker, getting my parents house ready for sale, work, and job hunting. The blog has taken a back seat. But I did want to document Tucker’s 9 month birthday.

ImageI’m not going to write too much, because I’ve been writing all week for work and I’m tired of words. His nine-month well check is next Friday, and I’ll post a more detailed update then.

What Tucker’s been up to this month:

These are all 15 seconds or less… ENJOY!

5 responses to “.75

Leave a Reply

