InActivity

It’s been about three weeks since my last post (that really sounds like I’m confessing to a priest in a confessional) and I feel extremely guilty for not keeping it up. I was doing that “post a week 2011” up until then. Well, I guess I can possibly make it up by posting a few extra posts this week.

Quick Updates:

In case those of you who are unaware, Jason and I did get engaged…officially… on Valentine’s weekend. We’re incredibly excited and anxious to get ourselves back home in August so we can really start planning.

We’re more than likely sending the boys home next week. We’ll miss them tremendously, but are SO glad we can have them home with us in ABQ.

We’re going to be spending about a week in Tokyo next month. Jason has been to Japan before, but it will be my first time. We’re excited. We’ll be hanging out with some good friends and seeing the sights, eating the food, and having a good time.

I think that’s about it for now. Not very exciting the last few weeks, I’m sorry to say. I will try to have more to write on very soon.

Leave a Reply

