Only the Best Galbi for This Girl

I didn’t want to bore you all with more Wedding Wednesday amazingness, and I did promise to share a few of the things I’ve been eating while here in Seoul.

I have been reading a few people’s WIAWs over the last few months. So, I decided that today would be the day I share a pretty awesome meal Jason and I indulge in often (like twice a week sometimes).

This was today’s dinner:

Any questions?

So this is spicy marinated chicken (boneless) mixed with cabbage, leek, tteok (little rice cakes), and ramen noodles.

THEN, we order bap (rice) and cheese. The waiters do all cooking and mixing. All we have to do is watch the show and then eat the amazingness.

3 responses to “Only the Best Galbi for This Girl

  1. Pingback: Samgyeopsal Night « Living, In Action·

  2. Pingback: All’s Well That Eats Well « Living, In Action·

Leave a Reply

