Seven Monkeys in My Head

Sometimes it really does feel like I have a whole slue of primates jumping about in my brain. This is otherwise referred to as a migraine. Today’s was generally manageable. Y’see, on Sunday I slept funky and tweaked my neck somehow. And it’s been sore ever since. Today that pain crept up into my head.

Two highlights for today:

Jason and I both had excellent losses at our WW meating this morning. Mine was 2.8 for a total weight loss of 11.4 (I’ve now officially lost all the over-the-holidays weight).

We then went to Men’s Wearhouse to get the suits squared away for the men-folk. Jason has been talking about wearing a morning suit for the longest time, so that’s what we got.

Seven monkey migraine aside, it was a good day.

One response to “Seven Monkeys in My Head

Leave a Reply

