Vacation, Here I Come

Right after I take care of a million other things! Would that I could drop everything and visit any one of these places. I seem to be leaning toward middle of nowhere!

ocean

Underwater retreat? Yes, please!

space

I can do outer space, can you?

desert

A hot, solitary desert oasis.

ice

This one is for those who run a little warm.

mountain

Alone in the woods? Sure!

beachSand and shore for miles, right outside the back door.

5 responses to “Vacation, Here I Come

  1. The one on the bottom looks just like where I grew up in Florida. We’re going to visit my dad there this year, so lets all just road trip???

Leave a Reply

