On Hiatus

Wow, it’s been nearly a month (three weeks!) since my last post. The A to Z challenge really kicked my butt. That’s not to say that I have stopped doing blog-worthy stuff.

So, in the days to come, I will be posting a few new blogs. I have two or three show reviews, a recipe or two, job hunt updates, and of course Tucker updates. Oh, and ME updates.

I’ll leave you with this juicy tidbit: We’re soon to have an addition to our family…

Happy Hump Day! I’ll leave with Summer Fun Tucker:

IMG_3636

 

 

2 responses to “On Hiatus

  1. Pingback: Tease Me, Seymour! | Living, In Action·

Leave a Reply

