I Got Your Tickets

Last month, Anna over at Piper’s Run posted an upcoming challenge she was going to do. A 30-day arm challenge. And, being the trying-to-NOT-be-lazy, responsible adults that Jason and I are trying every day to be, we decided to give the challenge a whirl.

arm-challenge-by-jodi-higgs

We started the challenge on June 1st. The creator of the challenge is Ms. Jodi Higgs, who hosts a variety of challenges similar to this one.

And before you ask, no, there are no before and after shots of my guns. You don’t wanna see the befores. I just finished day 11, and boy are my arms tired. Next month, we’ll attempt Jodi’s Ab challenge I think. Providing, of course, that we survive this one.

**Question: How do you challenge yourself?**

Leave a Reply

