Time for a change, I suppose

I’ve had this blog for nearly 5 years now. When I moved to Korea, I found it the most useful. I documented most of my adventures there. When I was pregnant, the blog was then too a great sounding board for my experiences. After Tucker, the realities of first time mommy-hood really took a toll on my for-leisure blogging. But, I kept it up for a good while. When I began teaching is when my blogging pretty much screeched to a halt. Because I don’t see myself having the time to really sit down and plan out interesting blogs in the near future, I think it’s time to really come to grips with the end of this blog. Maybe in a few months I will pick it back up. I have been, along with my hubs, been toying with the idea of beginning a new, fresh blog page to document our culinary creations. We shall see. But for now, for those of you who have stuck with me, I’m signing off. Do know that we are doing well. Tucker is over two now, and boy is he an amazing little kid. I’m in my second year of teaching. Jason has been amazingly successful in his writing.

Sign

Leave a Reply

